Return to List
VOTE! Election Information Here
Posted on Oct 12th, 2020

  • Use Georgia's My Voter Page to check your status, see sample ballots, and find your polling place. 
  • Review Fulton County's Early Voting Information for Locations and Hours.
  • Note the polling place Precinct 08H has moved from Sutton Middle School to Covenant Presbyterian Church at 2461 Peachtree Road, and the polling place for Precinct 08M is Peachtree Presbyterian Church on Roswell Road. West Wesley Road serves as the boundary between 08H and 08M.
 
Fulton County Early Voting is October 12 to October 30th
 
Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16, 8 am to 6 pm
Saturday, October 17, 8 am to 6 pm
Sunday, October 18, 10 am to 6 pm
 
Monday, October 19 to Friday, October 23, 8 am to 6 pm
Saturday, October 24, 8 am to 6 pm
Sunday, October 25, 10 am to 6 pm
 
Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30, 7 am to 7 pm
 
Early Voting Locations within 3 miles of PBA
 
Northside Library 
3295 Northside Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30327
 
Buckhead Library 
269 Buckhead Avenue 
Atlanta, GA 30305
 
High Museum of Art 
1280 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
 
Election Day Voting on November 3, 2020, for Precinct 08H is at Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2461 Peachtree Road. Note this is a change from Sutton Middle School.